IMMODEV
Sam El-Mashtoub

Sam El-Mashtoub

Commercial real estate broker

514-334-9191

450-975-2112

Sam El-Mashtoub

Commercial real estate broker

Sam El-Mashtoub is a self-made entrepreneur with a keen sense of customer service. Sam entered the business world at a very young age and through his tenacity and positive nature gained a strong background in sales and manufacturing. He incorporated Positive Results in 1997, which became a prominent clothing manufacturer and primary supplier to the biggest retailers in Canada. Sam expanded the operation and moved the headquarters to the United States in 2008 and skillfully weathered the recession.

Ready for a change, Sam moved back to Montreal in 2012 and began investing in real estate and quickly discovered his new passion. He consequently joined Prodev in 2013; a real estate developer specializing in industrial and commercial condo conversions. Propelled by this new passion, Sam obtained his real estate broker’s licence and quickly flourished in negotiating healthy contracts and creating a solid network due to his proactive nature and integrity.

Sam is the type of professional who will go above and beyond to meet and exceed client needs. Sam truly listens to understand each client’s unique requirements. He is a well-rounded and enthusiastic individual. Sam joined Immodev as he saw that as an organization who reflected his commitment to clients and that he would be a natural fit to the creative and resourceful team.

IMMODEV
Sam El-Mashtoub

Sam El-Mashtoub

Courtier immobilier commercial

514-334-9191

450-975-2112

Sam El-Mashtoub

Courtier immobilier commercial

Entrepreneur autodidacte, Sam El-Mashtoub possède un sens aigu du service à la clientèle. Il a débuté dans le monde des affaires à un très jeune âge et par sa ténacité et sa nature positive il a acquis une solide expérience dans la vente et la fabrication. En 1997, Il a créé la société Positive Results qui est devenue un fabricant de vêtements de premier plan et fournisseur principal pour les plus grands détaillants au Canada. Sam a élargi l'opération et déplacé le siège social aux États-Unis en 2008 et a habilement résisté à la récession.

Prêt pour un changement, Sam est revenu à Montréal en 2012 et s’est dirigé en investissement immobilier. Il a rapidement découvert sa nouvelle passion. Il a, par conséquent, rejoint Prodev en 2013, un promoteur immobilier spécialisé dans la conversion de condos industriels et commerciaux. Motivé par cette nouvelle passion, Sam a obtenu son permis de courtier immobilier et a rapidement prospéré dans la négociation et saine gestion de contrats. Il s’est de plus créé un solide réseau en raison de sa nature proactive et de son intégrité.

C’est un professionnel qui ne ménagera aucun effort afin de comprendre les besoins spécifiques de ses clients et d’aller au-delà des attentes de chacun d’eux. Il est doté d’une grande polyvalence et d’un enthousiaste contagieux. Sam a découvert en Immodev une organisation qui reflète son engagement envers les clients et une équipe créative et ingénieuse.